2021 Live Dharma Talk Series
with Ven. Pomnyun Sunim

Upcoming Event : 7pm, October 2 (ET)

Ask any questions about life, love, success, and happiness.

Pomnyun Sunim Jungto Society Dharma Talk
Join Live Dharma Talk Series and ask any question to Ven. Pomnyun Sunim!

Topics of the Dharma Talk can range from personal concerns to societal issues. When you join the program, you will be able to ask any question to Ven. Pomnyun Sunim or listen to conversations between him and other questioners. 

How would you like to join the event?

Join us via Zoom or Youtube!

Submit this form to receive a Zoom invitation for the live dharma talk #10
(7pm, October 2, ET)
.

Submit this form to receive a YouTube Livestream link twice a month.

Time Zone for Live Dharma Talk #10

Los Angeles, Pacific Time

Saturday, October 2nd at 4 pm - 5:30 pm

New York, Eastern Time

Saturday, October 2nd at 7 pm - 8:30 pm

London, British Summer Time

Sunday, October 3rd at Midnight - 1:30 am

Singapore, Singapore Standard Time

Sunday, October 3rd at 7 am - 8:30 am

Sydney, Australian Eastern Standard Time

Sunday, October 3rd at 10 am - 11:30 am

See All Schedules in 2021

In Seoul, Korean Standard Time

Previously Asked Questions

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.